場地特色

優越地理位置

位處香港中環

可提供活動策劃服務

中環區街道的地面位置

位處香港中環區的核心地段,坐落於全新活化的中區警署建築群古蹟旁(大館當代美術館)。優越的地理位置及完善的周邊設施是商務和私人活動的理想選擇,經常舉辦的活動有新聞發佈會,產品發佈會,招待會慶祝派對,拍攝和藝術展覽等。

時尚設計

場地由屢獲殊榮的 OpenUU 建築設計有限公司及建築師 Cherlene Lau 精心設計。其簡約的現代感能夠配合各種活動的佈置,提供充足的創意空間。場地特別設有一個室內的風景庭院,散發出大自然的舒適氛圍,為活動增添靜謐的氣氛,別樹一格。無論是商業活動或是私人派對,我們的場地一定為您和您的賓客提供難忘的體驗。

時尚設計

場地由屢獲殊榮的 OpenUU 建築設計有限公司及建築師 Cherlene Lau 精心設計。其簡約的現代感能夠配合各種活動的佈置,提供充足的創意空間。場地特別設有一個室內的風景庭院,散發出大自然的舒適氛圍,為活動增添靜謐的氣氛,別樹一格。無論是商業活動或是私人派對,我們的場地一定為您和您的賓客提供難忘的體驗。

場地特色

我們還免費提供一系列專業設備,當中包括 WiFi 無線上網、投影機、畫廊照明系統、SHURE 無線麥克風及專業音響系統,適合招待及​產品發佈會。


Soho Yard 的客戶

" 這次已是我的公司 Thomson Reuters 第二次在 Soho Yard 舉辦活動。在每一個場合,我們的同事和客人都對該場地留下了深刻的印象。Ernest 和他的團隊非常專業可靠和高效率,並且關注每一個細節。我誠意推薦 Soho Yard 給各位使用者。"

Katrina Hamlin湯森路透

" 這次已是我的公司 Thomson Reuters 第二次在 Soho Yard 舉辦活動。在每一個場合,我們的同事和客人都對該場地留下了深刻的印象。Ernest 和他的團隊非常專業可靠和高效率,並且關注每一個細節。我誠意推薦 Soho Yard 給各位使用者。"

Katrina Hamlin湯森路透

開始準備您的活動?

請告訴我們您的活動詳情,我們會盡快為您提供最合適的建議。

要求報價

聯絡我們

如有查詢,請致電 +852 6013 2880 或電郵至 [email protected].

請就閣下的活動要求,與我們聯繫

Our Highlights

Soho Yard Hong Kong Event Venue Features Easy Accessibility Logo

EasyAccessibility

Located in CentralHong Kong

Soho Yard Hong Kong Event Venue Features Event Management Logo

OptionalEvent Management

Prime Location on Ground Level

Stand proudly in Central at Old Bailey Street, overlooking the newly renovated historic Tai Kwun Centre for Heritage and Art, it is perfect for corporate and private events: Press releases, product launches, receptions, celebration parties, filming, exhibitions.

Contemporary Design

Designed by the award-winning OpenUU interior design studio and architect Cherlene Lau, with its simple and contemporary design, it is the ultimate venue for flexibility and creativity. Featuring a private indoor scenic yard, it promises to give your exclusive guests the most relaxed and engaged ambience.

ContemporaryDesign

Designed by the award-winning OpenUU interior design studio and architect Cherlene Lau, with its simple and contemporary design, it is the ultimate venue for flexibility and creativity. Featuring a private indoor scenic yard, it promises to give your exclusive guests the most relaxed and engaged ambience.

Exclusive Venue Features

We also provide a list of complimentary amenities, which include WiFi, projector, gallery lightings; and the built-in professional sound systems with SHURE wireless microphones is ideal for presentations and press conferences.


Who Uses Soho YardEvent Space

"I have used Soho Yard for two events hosted by my employer, Thomson Reuters. On both occasions my colleagues and our guests were very impressed by the venue. Ernest and his team were helpful, efficient, and paid great attention to detail as we prepared for the events. I warmly recommend Soho Yard to others"

Katrina HamlinThomson Reuters

"I have used Soho Yard for two events hosted by my employer, Thomson Reuters. On both occasions my colleagues and our guests were very impressed by the venue. Ernest and his team were helpful, efficient, and paid great attention to detail as we prepared for the events. I warmly recommend Soho Yard to others"

Katrina HamlinThomson Reuters

Ready to Get Started?

Let us know about your event and we'll send you a bespoke quotation.

Get a Quote

Contact Us

For enquiries, please feel free to call us via +852 6013 2880 or email us at info@sohoyard.hk.
G/F, 19 Old Bailey Street, Central, Hong Kong

Enquire Now